Mark McCafferty LIVE E.P. – Released 18/01/18

Mark McCafferty – LIVE E.P.

So is it Live …Live or is it Judas PriestUnleashed in The East Live ..Live?  (yes I am a metal head!! and have been since my school days, but I also enjoy many other musical forms)

So no it’s not live (i.e. the crowd noise has been added in!!!) but the music IS LIVE, one take.

I used a Ditto loop pedal for the beats and a harmony singer pedal for the vocal harmony sound. I also used a Body Rez pedal to get a better acoustic sound from the piezo pick up in my acoustic guitar.  I use a Takamine GD30 BLK CE.

I fed the guitar and vocals into a zoom hd4 recorder and recoded onto a memory card..

Crowd noise was added on Audacity..

Track List

  1. Not In This Paradise
  2. The Busker
  3. We’ll Catch The Next Bus
  4. The Trouble With Being Nobody
  5. Tattoos & Whiskey
  6. Tonight

a live/not live e.p…..

Follow on Spotify

 

MMc

Leave a comment